Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram


  Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves is an English five-piece alternative rock band from Southend-on-Sea in Essex. Formed in 2012, the band consists of Conor Mason (vocals), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboards), James Price (drums), and Philip Blake (bass guitar). Their style of music has been compared to the likes of Foals, The Neighbourhood, and Civil Twilight, and they've been played on both modern rock and active rock radio.

Nothing But Thieves

Bevakade spelningar:

   2017-08-13 Nothing But Thieves (Summer Well 2017)

   2016-07-10 Nothing But Thieves (Ruisrock 2016)

Namn* Kommentar*

Nothing But Thieves | FESTIVALPHOTO