Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
Paul Gilbert to release new album "Vibrato" | FESTIVALPHOTO

Paul Gilbert to release new album "Vibrato"

Music Theories Recordings, a division of Mascot Label Group, is pleased to announce the 15th October UK release of Paul Gilbert’s 12th solo album “Vibrato”. The album includes 4 new guitar and vocal compositions, 4 instrumentals, and 3 live cover songs from Gilbert’s 2010 “Fuzz” tour including Yes’ Roundabout, Muddy Waters’ I Want To Be Loved and AC/DC’s Go Down.


01 – Enemies (In Jail)
02 – Rain And Thunder And Lightning
03 – Vibrato
04 – Put It On The Char
05 – Bivalve Blues
06 – Blue Rondo A La Turk
07 – Atmosphere on the Moon
08 – The Pronghorn
09 – Roundabout
10 – I Want To Be Loved
11 – Go Down

The album follows Gilbert’s appearance at the Marshall Amplification’s 50 Years of Loud concert at London Wembley Arena on Saturday 22nd September. The concert celebrates 50 years of Marshall Amplification’s musical innovation and the life of the late Jim Marshall, and also featues Joe Satriani, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, and many more name guitarists.

Skribent: Anthony May
Jag har inte Facebook