Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
Templeton Pek - Signs album out now | FESTIVALPHOTO

Templeton Pek - Signs album out now

UK punk rock trio from Birmingham, TEMPLETON PEK, have released their new album 'Signs' today in Europe!

'Signs', produced by multi-platinum music producer and songwriter Shep Goodman (Head Automatica, Bayside, Four Year Strong) is an album of boundless sincerity with almost effortlessly woven punk-rock melodies packed with punchy riffs and peppered with alluring hooks and will immediately resonate with people that are no strangers with TEMPLETON PEK’s sound. Comparisons can and will be drawn to the likes of Rise Against, Funeral For A Friend, Story Of The Year, Ignite or even the early days of the Foo Fighters galvanized with influences from the 90’s Fat Wreck and So-Cal movements. The new album is a blatant in-your-face display of TEMPLETON PEK’s confidence in their art and their unapologetic belief in what they do.

'Signs' Tracklist:
1. Who We Are
2. Trial And Error
3. Barriers
4. Difference
5. What Are You Waiting For
6. Left To Fade
7. Wake Me Up
8. Signs
9. Alive (Promise Is Safety)
10. Echoes
11. Slow Burn

And last but not least, don’t forget to check out the new video for 'Wake Me Up':


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop:

Skribent: Anthony May
Jag har inte Facebook