Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
Orphaned land news | FESTIVALPHOTO

Orphaned land news

The pioneers of oriental metal music and warriors of light, ORPHANED LAND, are going to release their long awaited new album 'All Is One' on June 24th 2013. This release is the band's 6th full length and marks a huge step forward! Today the band revealed the incredible cover artwork for 'All Is One' created by the French artist Metastazis (Paradise lost, As I lay Dying, Sonne Adam, Watain…), incorporating perfectly the three signs of the biggest religions as one.

The album will be available as Limited Deluxe Book Edition including three bonus songs and a bonus DVD, as well as Limited double Gatefold LP including the three bonus songs and in different vinyl colors. A standard Jewelcase CD format and digital download will also be available.

The 'All Is One' album track-list reads as follows:
1 All Is One
2 The Simple Man
3 Brother
4 Let The Truce Be Known
5 Through Fire And Water
6 Fail
7 Freedom
8 Shama'im
9 Ya Benaye
10 Our Own Messiah
11 Children


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop:

Skribent: Anthony May
Jag har inte Facebook