Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
EYES SET TO KILL - announce release of 'Masks' via Century Media Records | FESTIVALPHOTO

EYES SET TO KILL - announce release of 'Masks' via Century Media Records

EYES SET TO KILL are set to uncover their identity with ‘Masks,’ their fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. 'Masks' is set for release September September 23.

"I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people," admits singer, songwriter, and guitarist Alexia Rodriguez. "At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us – we’ve really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore."

'Masks' Track Listing:
1. Masks
2. Killing In Your Name
3. The Lost and Forgotten
4. Where I Want To Be
5. True Colors
6. Surface
7. Little Liar
8. Nothing Left to Say
9. The New Plague
10. Infected
11. Secrets Between
12. Haze
13. Forbidden Line

EYES SET TO KILL have sold more than 100,000 records in North America alone since the release of their debut album ‘Reach’ in 2008.

Alexia - Vocals, guitar & keyboards
Anissa - Bass
Cisko - Screams, live guitar
Caleb - Drums & samples


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop:

Skribent: Anthony May
Jag har inte Facebook