Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
7Hard Signs Minuetum (Bob Katsionis, Timo Tolkki) | FESTIVALPHOTO

7Hard Signs Minuetum (Bob Katsionis, Timo Tolkki)


7HARD is proud to announce the signing of Minuetum, for the release of their debut album entitled “Haunted Spirit”. The album, featuring Jason Mercury (ex-Outloud) on Guitars, and Ignacio Lopez (Seliger, Lord Kraven) on Bass and also Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Revolution Renaissance, Outloud) as a guest musician on guitars. The album is produced by Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud, Revolution Renaissance) and mixed & mastered by Timo Tolkki (ex- Stratovarius, Revolution Renaissance), will be released in Europe on 02. July 2010.

The album: The new Minuetum album is a classic keyboard based Power Metal album highly influence by Scandinavian power metal band like Stratovarius and Sonata Arica. All songs are based on the keyboard melodies of founding member and main composer Dimitris Melidis, a combination of neoclassical keyboard melodies with heavy and fast rhyme and lead guitars, typical power metal double bass-drums and atmospheric elements.

Track listing:
01. Sky Minuet
02.The Dark Half
03.Tribe Is Calling
04.Follow Us
05.Key To Glory
06. Hero Devine
07.Time To Fly
08.The Ghost King
09.Into The Night
10. Eternal Twilight

Dimitris Zaharopoulos – Vocals
Jason Mercury – Guitars
Ignacio Lopez – Bass
Dimitris Melidis – Kayboards, Piano
Nick Parotidis – Drums
Bob Katsionis – Guitars (guest musician)

Check: and for all news and pre-release information.

Skribent: Mikael Johansson
Jag har inte Facebook